Governing Body

Smt. Suman Gupta

School teacher and vice-principal

Dr. Pronab Sen

Chairman, National Statistical Commission

Prof. Rajni Palriwala

Sociologist, retired from the Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi

Shri Jaiprakash Mungaturam Bairagra

Senior Partner in his Chartered Accountancy firm, trained in law and a certified management consultant

Shri Nirmal Kumar Gupta
Member, Governing Body of PERTS & Chief Functionary

Businessman/Industrialist (retired) and philanthropist

Ms. Rainu Singh
President, Executive Committee

Social worker, engaged in areas of training for persons with disabilities and ageing, among others

Shri Kailash Chand Paliwal
Member, Executive Committee & Honorary Treasurer of PERTS

Banker, retired after holding top management positions, now focused on training in yoga and engaged with social work

Shri Sunil Radhakishan Kejriwal

Businessman and industrialist, philanthropist associated with various charitable and religious trusts

Prof. Geetam Tiwari

Professor Emeritus at the TRIP Centre (Transportation Research and Injury Prevention Centre), at the Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, where she heads the WHO collaborating Centre on Safety Technologies

Prof. Ira Raja

Professor of English, University of Delhi. A founding trustee of IRMET, an NGO working in the field of education for children from disadvantaged backgrounds

Smt. Teresa Khanna

Social Development Professional, who has worked in a number of domains, now focused on Livelihoods/ Employability/Skilling

Scroll to Top